Make your next craft project extra fun by using these 10 papercraft upcycle ideas! Hint, don’t throw out your old eyeshadow!

As we wrap up the Master Classes on my Top 10 hacks, it is my hope that this final video will be a favorite because it’s good for the pocketbook and the landfill.

Papercraft-upcycle-ideas-to-use-on-papercraft-projects

Papercraft Upcycle Ideas

From pop tabs, nail polish, eye shadow, to even junk mail —there are lots of fun ways to use everyday products you have in your house for your craft projects. Check all 10 ideas out in this video tutorial!

Papercraft-upcycle-ideas-video-tutorial
Have trouble viewing the video? CLICK HERE

♻️ I hope today’s video inspired you to look at what you can reuse and upcycle. Do you have papercraft upcycle ideas to share? I’d love to hear them!


Looking to order Stampin’ Up! supplies? I would love to be your Demonstrator. Order here!


Pinterest-ing

Follow me on Pinterest and save these papercraft upcycle ideas to your favorite craft boards so you can quickly find them when you need them!

Papercraft-upcycle-ideas-on-Pinterest

Join Me Thursday for a Create with Connie YouTube Live!

9a.m. Pacific * 10a.m. Mountain * 11a.m. Central * 12p.m. Eastern

Let’s create a fun angled card together! Here is what you need if you would like to create along with me:

  • Tahitian Tide – 5 ½” x 11”
    • 1 ¼” x 10 ⅞”
  • Basic White – 3 ⅞” x 5 ⅛”
    • 2 ½” x 3″
  • Basic Black – 4 x 5 ¼”
    • (2) 5 ⅛” x 3 ⅛”
    • 2 ⅝” x 3 ⅛”
  • Gingham Cottage Designer Series Paper – (2) 3″ x 5″
    • 1″ x 4 ⅜”

Whew! What a Master Class the last 2 months have been! I hope you enjoyed all my hack ideas.

Hope to see you all on Thursday for a fun angled card idea! See you then!